the-met-tab.jpg

We must be mad… (I’m six months pregnant!). We’ve decided to go under canvas for a whole week!

Sometimes it’s just good to get away from the four walls which you see from one end of the year to another. When you are at home, I feel you don’t have the time to just think, because our lives are such a rat-race and there are always things that need doing. As I’m a full-time Mum, I teach piano at night-times, and T is a teacher who often has schoolwork to do at night, sometimes quality family time just gets put on the back-burner. So, God willing this will be a blessed week where we can think, pray, read, talk and enjoy God’s creation in Killarney, Ireland. (Hopefully I will be able to sleep minus the sleeping tablet which I took last time….and I still couldn’t sleep!!!)

Psalm 46:10 Be still, and know that I am God

N

