wfmw-header.jpgThis week Shannon is hosting The Brand-Loyal-Edition of Works for me Wednesday tips.

Perhaps it’s because the smell of Johnson’s baby shampoo which evokes memories of when I was little, but to me you can’t beat it in the baby shampoo stakes! It makes your baby smell wonderful, even if baby has very little hair (although mine always seem to have a good ol’ crop), and boasts the ‘no more tears’ claim which I think is such a great invention! This non-stingy-eye formula may have been replicated by many other companies, however, I just keep going back to this product because it’s reasonably priced and smells of delicious little newly-washed newborns!
johnsons_baby_shampoo__67241.jpg

10 more weeks to go, and I’ll have a good excuse to buy it again! (Lord willing)

N

