Mummymac over at Home but not alone has very kindly given my our blog a wee award!

niceaward.jpg

It was very kind of her considering we are very new to blogging…and it’s the first bloggy award we’ve got!
The reason she gave me this (in her own words) is as follows:- (She knows I will disagree with her about the piano matter, though!)

2. N over at 3foldcord because I do know her and although she plays Piano much better than I do, I still think she is very nice. It was nice of her to let me borrow her camping stove for our trip too. It’s a joint blog with her hubby but it has appeared in recent days that he has lost the ability to type, then again perhaps that’s what makes her blog so nice N I’m awarding you the “Nice Matters Award” because that bump of yours is just getting to full term very nicely

The rules of this award are “This Nice award is for those blogger’s who are nice people; good blog friends and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration. Also, for those who are a positive influence on our blogging world. Once you’ve been awarded please pass it on to 7 others who you feel are deserving of this award”

I’ll bend the rules a bit just like Mummymac, so here are my two choices.

1st choice is my friend Dot over at School in the Woods. I’m awarding her this because 1. She is a very nice person! and 2. She thinks she needs to lose a pound or two, but I think she looks just nice the way she is!
The next person I’m going to award it to is Laane as she has been visiting my blog and leaving nice comments (we do like comments!) and her blog is an interesting read too.

So thanks again Mummymac!

N

P.S. Do any of you more experienced bloggers know how to get rid of those nasty borders which keep appearing around picture-files which I we have on my our blog? You know, the blue or pink ones? Help would be appreciated! I’m suffering from PB (Pregnancy-brain) at the moment and am too tired to research it!

