shannon-header.jpg
Ok really the header above doesn’t apply, because as you’ll see it is BACKWARDS DAY over at Shannon’s. Simply put…..readers ask for tips instead of (in my case!) attempt to give them!

Just a note though…men , head on over here today. It’s more interesting. Really.

OK. So onto my quest for some tips!

1. I am attempting to potty train my almost 3 year old. He is my 3rd child and it is not going as smoothly as my other two, who I managed to get out of nappies (diapers) in a week or so! Problem is I’m heavily pregnant so I can’t run after him and he doesn’t ask to go…. I need tips and lots of them on methods you used!

2. I’m almost 34 weeks pregnant and I’m desperate not to go overdue and end up being induced! ( I was induced with the last 2 of my 3 pregnancies) Does anyone have any tips on how not to go over your due date?! (Yes, I realise there may not be an easy answer to this!)

N

P.S Have just noticed some of you others are on a potty-training success quest too!

