If any of you male friends out there are vaguely interested in knowing what it is like to be 9 months pregnant, check out these symptoms:-

I’m not complaining, but simply compiling a list! 2am seems a sensible time to do such things after all…

The following symptoms are commonly experienced during this month…(and a list for my own benefit to remind the lovely little person when they turn 20!;0)

Fatigue
Heartburn and Indigestion
Restless leg syndrome
SPD
Braxton Hicks Contractions
Sore stretching skin
Backache
Pelvic Discomfort
Faintness
Leg Cramps
Nausea
Swelling of face, feet and hands
Discomfort caused by fetal movements
Difficulty Sleeping
Hormonal changes
The inability to cut one’s own toenails!
Other unmentionables…

(Glad you are male? Thought so! )

I am reminded through Scripture that in these final days of pregnancy, (Phil 4 v 13)….I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

You are worth it all, little one! (Just get a move on!!!!)

N

