Naomi and I are the proud parents of a baby girl, born at 12.30 p.m. on Sunday 18th November, weighing 8 lbs and 12 ozs! Naomi had a sharp pain early on Saturday morning which she felt she should get checked out straight away. There was nothing wrong but BeforeActually, I am also happy that the new baby is a girl!

We have four now!AfterThank you God for the little sister I asked for!Ahhhh!they kept her in and felt it would be appropriate to induce her the next day if nothing had started. When she was started the body took over and it was obvious she was ready.

We are both very thankful to God for answering prayer in so many ways. (T)

P.S. N here!! Back home! Sooooo tired! Just realised that T had said I went in on Friday morning! So to set the record straight, it was 5.30 am on Saturday morning I went in!
Thankyou so much for your prayers. God was very good.

